Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (98)

Water Baptism
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Geoff Pickup on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Is There Another?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Paul Hunt on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
You are Important! You are a Priest!
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Terry Langley on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Character of Stephen
(Part of the Characters in the Bible and Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Joe Edwards on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust?
(Part of the Characters in the Bible and Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Amy Turner on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Resurrection And The Life
(Part of the Characters in the Bible and Lessons to Learn series).
Preached by Tobi Danmole on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer: The Lifeline of a Christian
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Blessen Mathew on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Every Tear
Psalm 56:8 (Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Corinne Smith on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Inside Outside Upside-down Kingdom (Luke 6)
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Mary Sayer on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Be Strong and Very Courageous
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser