Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (168)

Call His Name
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Lydia Marrow on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Gift - Part 5
(Part of the What's Your Gift? series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Gift - Part 4
(Part of the What's Your Gift? series).
Preached by Joe Edwards on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Gift - Part 3
(Part of the What's Your Gift? series).
Preached by Henry Ita on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Gift - Part 2
(Part of the What's Your Gift? series).
Preached by Henry Ita on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Gift - Part 1
(Part of the What's Your Gift? series).
Preached by Henry Ita on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Step Up
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Gavin Calver on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Live Your Life To The Full
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Choose Your Reality, Determine Your Destiny
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Steve Uppal on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not Forgotten
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brightone Razunguzwa on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser