Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (150)

At The Movies - Week 4: It's Your Story (Toy Story)
(Part of the At The Movies series).
Preached by Lauren Hind on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
At The Movies - Week 3: The Promise Keeper (Up)
(Part of the At The Movies series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
At The Movies - Week 2: Don't Let The Dream Die (The Lion King)
(Part of the At The Movies series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
At The Movies - Week 1: No Shadows (The Greatest Showman)
(Part of the At The Movies series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Power of an Invitation
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Sunday
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Ben Cooley on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day: Blessed Is The Man
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Live 6: Power To Live As Witnesses
(Part of the Free To Live series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Live 5: Have You Received The Holy Spirit?
(Part of the Free To Live series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Live 4: Alive... So What?
(Part of the Free To Live series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser