Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (77)

True Worship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Building On?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Have A Choice
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Blessen Mathew on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Anchor Holds
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brightone Razunguzwa on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Arise, Shine!
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Jonathan Conrathe on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking In The Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Julio Abraham on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Thankful Heart
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Call His Name
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Lydia Marrow on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Step Up
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Gavin Calver on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser