Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (91)

Going Deeper in Love
(Part of the Going Deeper series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Going Deeper breeds a Spirit of Adventure
(Part of the Going Deeper series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Look Who's For You!
2 Kings 6:12-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Homes - Part 2: The Role of Men
(Part of the Kingdom Homes series).
Preached by Henry Ita on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Homes - Part 1: Foundations
(Part of the Kingdom Homes series).
Preached by Henry Ita on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Full of The Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He Must Increase & I Must Decrease
(Part of the First Things First series).
Preached by Henry Ita on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Keep the First Commandment in First Place
(Part of the First Things First series).
Preached by Henry Ita on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Live Simply
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser