Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (88)

Be Authentic - 3
(Part of the Be Authentic series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Authentic - 1
(Part of the Be Authentic series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
iBelieve - Part 5
(Part of the iBelieve series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
iBelieve - Part 2
(Part of the iBelieve series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
iBelieve - Part 1
(Part of the iBelieve series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Worship
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lost
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Building On?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living with Purpose - Part 3: Reach In
(Part of the Living with Purpose series).
Preached by Henry Ita on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living with Purpose - Part 2: Eyes Fixed
(Part of the Living with Purpose series).
Preached by Henry Ita on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser