Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Pressing Forward in the Word - Part 1
(Part of the Pressing Forward series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pressing Forward in Fellowship
(Part of the Pressing Forward series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pressing Forward in Prayer - Part 1
(Part of the Pressing Forward series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Gift - Part 5
(Part of the What's Your Gift? series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Live Your Life To The Full
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Live 6: Power To Live As Witnesses
(Part of the Free To Live series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Live 5: Have You Received The Holy Spirit?
(Part of the Free To Live series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Live 4: Alive... So What?
(Part of the Free To Live series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mothering Sunday - Living For His Glory
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be-Attitudes - Part 1
(Part of the Be-Attitudes series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser