Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (368)

Introduction to Going Deeper - Part 2
(Part of the Going Deeper series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Going Deeper - Part 1
(Part of the Going Deeper series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living Full of The Holy Spirit
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry & Rachael Ita on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Conquering Love of Christ
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Let Trouble, Trouble You
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Geoff Pickup on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Revival Ready
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Steve Uppal on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Total Surrender
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What If?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Geoff Pickup on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
My God Will Fulfil His Purpose For Me
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Blessen Mathew on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Cure (Resurrection Sunday)
(Part of the Easter 2020 series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser