Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (381)

Activating Our Spiritual Senses - Part 3
(Part of the Activating Our Spiritual Senses series).
Preached by Henry Ita on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Activating Our Spiritual Senses - Part 2: What Do You Hear?
(Part of the Activating Our Spiritual Senses series).
Preached by Henry Ita on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How to Lay the Foundation of Jesus
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Steve Uppal on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Would You Want To Live Around Here?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Geoff Pickup on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Activating Our Spiritual Senses - Part 1: What Do You See?
(Part of the Activating Our Spiritual Senses series).
Preached by Henry Ita on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is God your Reward?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by James Aladiran on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Courage, Faith and Action
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Gavin Calver on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Transformed Mind - Part 2
(Part of the New Wineskin series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Transformed Mind - Part 1
(Part of the New Wineskin series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples and Disciple Making
(Part of the New Wineskin series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser