Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

What If Tomorrow Starts Without Me?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Vee Pinto on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Is Jesus your Lord?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Andy Robinson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Take Up Your Cross Daily
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Paul Hunt on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Good Grief?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Mary Sayer on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Why Seek The Presence When You Already Have It?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Paul Dewar on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Old Has Gone, The New Is Here
2 Corinthians 5:17 (Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Terry Langley on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
It's About Relationship
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Muriel Dewar on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Talk It Over - Pregnancy Options and Loss Support
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Sandi Hobbs on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Get To Know Jesus
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Andy Robinson on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Feasting At The King's Table
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Cathy Usher on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser