Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (60)

Lesson In Love
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Rebekah Ford on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living In The Supernatural Realm
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Paul Dewar on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
I Am Jealous For You
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Cathy Usher on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Only Jesus
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Brightone Razunguzwa on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Operation Mobilisation (guest speaker)
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Andrew Berry on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
People Get Ready
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Cathy Usher on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Are You a Good Person?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Andy Robinson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God's Presence-Driven Believers
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Martha Valecillos on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Whose Report Will You Believe?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Brightone Razunguzwa on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What If Tomorrow Starts Without Me?
(Part of the Sunday Evening Message series).
Preached by Vee Pinto on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser