Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (58)

First Words
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by John Partington on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Steadfast, Immovable - A Life of No Compromise
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brightone Razunguzwa on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Update
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Phil Briggs - Compassion on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Through the Season of Leanness
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Blessen Mathew on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mothering Sunday - Living For His Glory
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11 Buzzwords of 2018
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Anchors For 2018
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Bill Sayer on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Are The Light Of The World
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Are The Salt Of The Earth
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Breathe Life
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser