Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (53)

11 Buzzwords of 2018
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Anchors For 2018
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Bill Sayer on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Are The Light Of The World
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Are The Salt Of The Earth
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Breathe Life
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Redefining God?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Geoff Pickup on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Success
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by John Partington on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the Presence of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Grow Spiritually
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Wants To Use You
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Gabriel & Danielle Corradini on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser