Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (63)

Power of an Invitation
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Sunday
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Ben Cooley on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day: Blessed Is The Man
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mountaintop Experiences (Family Service)
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Corinne Smith on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Wall of Answered Prayer
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Richard Gamble on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
First Words
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by John Partington on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Steadfast, Immovable - A Life of No Compromise
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Brightone Razunguzwa on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Update
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Phil Briggs - Compassion on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Through the Season of Leanness
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Blessen Mathew on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mothering Sunday - Living For His Glory
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Rachael Ita on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser