Our full list of sermons. There’s something to inspire everyone.

Search or filter with options below.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Breathe Life
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Practice of Worship
(Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Principles of Worship
(Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the Presence of God
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Grow Spiritually
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Excuses
Acts 1:8 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What's Next?
Jeremiah 29:11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday
(Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It's Monday
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Henry Ita on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have Decided To Build
(Part of the I Have Decided series).
Preached by Henry Ita on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser